People Magazine (Edited) (1)

Exiled Production Company is pleased to announce the casting of Londyn Aviva Lionheart (londynrayne) in a starring role in the online role-playing game, Exiled! A Royal Family in Greenwich, Connecticut.  Londyn will play the role of Elizabeth Farnese, who would have been Her Serene Highness, the Princess Elizabeth of Sanremo, a former archduchy now an intergral part of Italy.  “Liz” lives in the family compound in Greenwich with her mother, Rebecca, and her other siblings, including the recently returned Eddie Farnese, the Crown Prince presumptive since the morbid death of their father earlier in the summer.

Londyn is no stranger to role-play in Second Life.  We sat down with her and asked her about her experience:

How long have you been in Second Life?

I have been a part of SL and role playing since 2011. Like many before me, when I joined SL I was at a loss of how to navigate this world. That all came to an end when I discovered the historical rp community.

Tell us about that experience.

Historical RP allowed me to transport back in time, to re-enact important historical moments, and to wear elegant  fashions from the time period. I was totally in heaven! My SL literally came alive from the first moment I began to RP. I started out with a minor player but my love for it helped me work my way up to become a major player. I got to work with a lot of great players and I’m forever grateful for their dedication and help.

What happened next for you?

After that, I found myself RPing as a teen in the SL family community, which surprisingly I enjoyed. I got to relive those fun and not so fun teen moments but with the amazing backdrop that SL provides.

Taking all of that experience, how do you think this will help you in your new role?

I get to combine the two by playing Lisa. I’m so excited to be a part of this amazing RP community. I can’t wait to bring Lisa alive and create wonderful stories with this awesome cast. I’ll see you all very soon!  Viva il Farnese!

Londyn is also an executive and a member of the Board of Governors for Exiled!.  If you’d like to join this exciting role-play beginning in September, please read all the pages on this website, and apply using the online applications found within.

